Close this search box.

Tag: Jesus statue

thirteenth station of the cross 1600x
Product Tutorial
Wang, iris

Do You Know the Famous Fourteen Stations of the Cross?

The Stations of the Cross also called the Ways of the Cross, consist of fourteen pictures or engravings depicting Christ in the time of Passion, from his condemnation by Pontius Pilate to his burial. Today, let us explore the Ways again and feel the sufferings of Jesus for the redemption of the world.

Read More»
2024 New Designs Catalog

Get the hot sale sculptures and new design sculpture updates.

popup cutout.png
Receive latest art designs

Download Our Sculpture Catalog

Get notified about new sculptures

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 8 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “”

about message6 We only use the information provided above to contact you in relation to your inquiry. For further details, read our Privacy Policy.